Key Contacts

Our Team

Joe McAuley

 Chairman

chairman@kentyfc.co.uk

Jo McNamara

 County Organiser

organiser@kentyfc.co.uk

Nancy Caldwell

 Treasurer

treasurer@kentyfc.co.uk

Will Edmonds

 Vice Chairman

juniorvice@kentyfc.co.uk

Alice Watts

Social

social@kentyfc.co.uk

Callum Vincent

Sports and Competitions

competitions@kentyfc.co.uk

Amy Langdon

Kent Show

kentshow@kentyfc.co.uk

Tom Close

Marketing & Publicity

marketing@kentyfc.co.uk

Still not what your looking for?

Please feel free to contact us by using the Form supplied below

        

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© Kent Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs.