Key Contacts

Chairman: Joe McAuley


Junior Vice-Chairman: Kieran Cobb


County Organiser: Jo McNamara


Treasurer: Nancy Caldwell


Social: Nick Cooper


Sports and Competitions: Kieran Cobb


Kent Show: Joe McAuley


Marketing and Publicity: Stephen Paine

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kent Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs.