Key Contacts

Chairman: Joe McAuley

chairman@kentyfc.co.uk

 

Junior Vice-Chairman: Kieran Cobb

juniorvice@kentyfc.co.uk

 

County Organiser: Jo McNamara

organiser@kentyfc.co.uk

 

Treasurer: Nancy Caldwell

treasurer@kentyfc.co.uk

 

Social: Nick Cooper

social@kentyfc.co.uk

 

Sports and Competitions: Kieran Cobb

competitions@kentyfc.co.uk

 

Kent Show: Joe McAuley

kentshow@kentyfc.co.uk

 

Marketing and Publicity: Stephen Paine

marketing@kentyfc.co.uk

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kent Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs.